SFFTS June Club Meeting

Mountain Bike with flowers

What: Santa Fe Fat Tire Society – June Club Meeting
When: Monday, June 8, 2015 at 6:00 p.m.
Where: REI Community Room. 500 Market Street in the S.Fe Railyard

Agenda:

  • Trail Building events
  • Club Rides and Trail Conditions
  • Tales of Adventure and Exploration
  • More t.b.a.
Event Date: 
Mon, 06/08/2015 - 6:00pm

Winsor Re-Route Workday #1

MacLeod

What: Winsor Trail Re-Route Workday #1 (of 2015)
When: Saturday, June 6 (National Trails Day) 9am - 3pm
Where: Winsor Trail (meet at Norski parking lot)

Event Date: 
Sat, 06/06/2015 - 9:00am

SFFTS May Club Meeting/Social

Grill Bike

What: Santa Fe Fat Tire Society – May Club Meeting/Social
When: Saturday, May 9, 2015 at 12:30 p.m.
Where: Hyde Memorial Park - Group Shelter #3

Join us in welcoming Summer

  • More of a picnic and social gathering than a meeting
  • We'll provide hamburgers and hot dogs
  • Please bike up or carpool as parking is limited
  • Bring a beverage and a side dish, salad or dessert to share
  • NO Glass containers, cans only
  • Show up by 10am for group rides up Borrego/Bear Wallow/Winsor to work up an appetite
Event Date: 
Sat, 05/09/2015 - 10:00am - 3:00pm

Outside Bike & Brew Festival 2015

Outside Bike & Brew 2015

What: Five Days of Bikes and Craft Beer in Santa Fe
When: May 13-17, 2015
Where: The Railyard Park and across Santa Fe, NM
Info: OutsideSantaFe.com

Wednesday, May 13: Guided Rides at La Tierra Trails, Beer Dinners

Thursday, May 14: Bike Demos and Guided Rides at Dale Ball Trails, More Beer Dinners

Event Date: 
Wed, 05/13/2015 - 1:00pm - Sun, 05/17/2015 - 6:00pm

SFFTS April Club Meeting

Vintage Bicycle Racer

What: Santa Fe Fat Tire Society – April Club Meeting
When: Monday, April 13, 2015 at 6:00 p.m.
Where: REI Community Room. 500 Market Street in the S.Fe Railyard

Agenda:

  • La Tierra Flow Trail
  • Advanced Trail Building School
  • Outside Bike & Brew Festival 2015
  • Club Rides, Trail Conditions and More!
Event Date: 
Mon, 04/13/2015 - 6:00pm

Bike Santa Fe Bike Swap 2015

Bike Santa Fe logo

What: Bike Santa Fe's 5th Annual Bike Swap
When: Saturday, March 28 2015 • 10:00am - 1:00pm
Where: Saint Michael's Village West Shopping Center, at Llano and St. Michael's Drive
Cost: $2 admission for the public to shop the swap. (Free for kids under 12)

Info: Bike Santa Fe is pleased to announce our 5th Annual Bike Swap! Buy/sell new & used discounted bicycles, bike clothes and accessories! Get great deals and get your ride ready for Spring!

Event Date: 
Sat, 03/28/2015 - 10:00am

SFFTS March Club Meeting

Guinness Clover Pint

What: Santa Fe Fat Tire Society – March Club Meeting
When: Monday, March 9, 2015 at 6:00 p.m.
Where: REI Community Room. 500 Market Street in the S.Fe Railyard

Agenda:

  • La Tierra Flow Trail and Trail Building events
  • Outside Bike & Brew Festival 2015
  • Club Rides and Trail Conditions
  • More t.b.a.
Event Date: 
Mon, 03/09/2015 - 6:00pm

SFFTS February Meeting

Chainring Heart

What: Santa Fe Fat Tire Society – February Club Meeting
When: Monday, February 9, 2015 at 6:00 p.m.
Where: REI Community Room. 500 Market Street in the S.Fe Railyard

Agenda:

  • Board Elections
  • Outside Bike & Brew Festival 2015
  • Club Rides and Trail Conditions
  • More t.b.a.
Event Date: 
Mon, 02/09/2015 - 6:00pm

SFFTS January Club Meeting

Happy New Year

What: Santa Fe Fat Tire Society – January Club Meeting
When: Monday, January 12, 2015 at 6:00 p.m.
Where: REI Community Room. 500 Market Street in the S.Fe Railyard

Agenda:

  • What's in store for 2015
  • Winter and Night Riding discussions
  • Club Rides and Trail Conditions
  • More t.b.a.
Event Date: 
Mon, 01/12/2015 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

SFFTS December Holiday Party

in
Candy cane

What: Santa Fe Fat Tire Society – December Holiday Party
When: Monday, December 8, 2014 at 6:00 p.m.
Where: Santa Fe Brewing Company Tasting Room. 35 Fire Place, Santa Fe, NM

Agenda:

  • Potluck Dining - Bring a dish to share!
  • Beers from the tasting room bar
  • Conversation and Camaraderie
  • Fun & Frivolity
Event Date: 
Mon, 12/08/2014 - 6:00pm
Syndicate content