2020 Board Election Results

The 2020 Board of Directors Election is over and we have the results! Five of the seven board members with expiring terms, Tim Fowler, Carl Gable, David Grafe, Patti Jenkins, and Sue McKelvey chose to run again and all were re-elected. Many thanks to outgoing members Nigel Otto and Pete Prince. The two remaining slots were filled by Sandra Corso and Bailey Newbrey. Congratulations to the new and returning members and thanks to all who participated.

Of course, serving on the board isn't the only way to get involved. There are still plenty of opportunities to participate. Subscribe to our Slack channel to keep up to date on projects and committee work. And if you ran for a board seat or are interested in running next year, please consider attending future board meetings. It's is a great way to get familiar with the people and processes which will give you a head start on next year's election.

Posted in News.