Social

Social Events and Calendar

Builder + Unreal - Mt. Bike Movie Double Feature

in
Builder + unReal

WHAT: Builder by Pinkbike and unReal by Anthill Productions
WHEN: Thursday, August 13th, 6:30 & 8:00pm
WHERE: Jean Cocteau Cinema, 418 Montezuma Ave., Santa Fe, NM
TICKETS: $10 per movie
WHY: to benefit Santa Fe Fat Tire Society trail building projects

Event Date: 
Thu, 08/13/2015 - 6:30pm

SFFTS August Club Meeting

Clunker downhill

What: Santa Fe Fat Tire Society – August Club Meeting
When: Monday, August 10, 2015 at 6:00 p.m.
Where: REI Community Room. 500 Market Street in the S.Fe Railyard

Agenda:

  • Builder + unReal movies
  • Even More Trail Building Events!
  • Club Rides and Trail Conditions
  • The Pecos Wilderness
  • More t.b.a.
Event Date: 
Mon, 08/10/2015 - 6:00pm

SFFTS July Club Meeting

1980's Specialized - Rock Hopper

What: Santa Fe Fat Tire Society – July Club Meeting
When: Monday, July 13, 2015 at 6:00 p.m.
Where: REI Community Room. 500 Market Street in the S.Fe Railyard

Agenda:

  • So Many Trail Building events
  • Club Rides and Trail Conditions
  • The Pecos Wilderness
  • More t.b.a.
Event Date: 
Mon, 07/13/2015 - 6:00pm

SFFTS June Club Meeting

Mountain Bike with flowers

What: Santa Fe Fat Tire Society – June Club Meeting
When: Monday, June 8, 2015 at 6:00 p.m.
Where: REI Community Room. 500 Market Street in the S.Fe Railyard

Agenda:

  • Trail Building events
  • Club Rides and Trail Conditions
  • Tales of Adventure and Exploration
  • More t.b.a.
Event Date: 
Mon, 06/08/2015 - 6:00pm

SFFTS May Club Meeting/Social

Grill Bike

What: Santa Fe Fat Tire Society – May Club Meeting/Social
When: Saturday, May 9, 2015 at 12:30 p.m.
Where: Hyde Memorial Park - Group Shelter #3

Join us in welcoming Summer

  • More of a picnic and social gathering than a meeting
  • We'll provide hamburgers and hot dogs
  • Please bike up or carpool as parking is limited
  • Bring a beverage and a side dish, salad or dessert to share
  • NO Glass containers, cans only
  • Show up by 10am for group rides up Borrego/Bear Wallow/Winsor to work up an appetite
Event Date: 
Sat, 05/09/2015 - 10:00am - 3:00pm

Outside Bike & Brew Festival 2015

Outside Bike & Brew 2015

What: Five Days of Bikes and Craft Beer in Santa Fe
When: May 13-17, 2015
Where: The Railyard Park and across Santa Fe, NM
Info: OutsideSantaFe.com

Wednesday, May 13: Guided Rides at La Tierra Trails, Beer Dinners

Thursday, May 14: Bike Demos and Guided Rides at Dale Ball Trails, More Beer Dinners

Event Date: 
Wed, 05/13/2015 - 1:00pm - Sun, 05/17/2015 - 6:00pm

SFFTS March Club Meeting

Guinness Clover Pint

What: Santa Fe Fat Tire Society – March Club Meeting
When: Monday, March 9, 2015 at 6:00 p.m.
Where: REI Community Room. 500 Market Street in the S.Fe Railyard

Agenda:

  • La Tierra Flow Trail and Trail Building events
  • Outside Bike & Brew Festival 2015
  • Club Rides and Trail Conditions
  • More t.b.a.
Event Date: 
Mon, 03/09/2015 - 6:00pm

SFFTS February Meeting

Chainring Heart

What: Santa Fe Fat Tire Society – February Club Meeting
When: Monday, February 9, 2015 at 6:00 p.m.
Where: REI Community Room. 500 Market Street in the S.Fe Railyard

Agenda:

  • Board Elections
  • Outside Bike & Brew Festival 2015
  • Club Rides and Trail Conditions
  • More t.b.a.
Event Date: 
Mon, 02/09/2015 - 6:00pm

SFFTS January Club Meeting

Happy New Year

What: Santa Fe Fat Tire Society – January Club Meeting
When: Monday, January 12, 2015 at 6:00 p.m.
Where: REI Community Room. 500 Market Street in the S.Fe Railyard

Agenda:

  • What's in store for 2015
  • Winter and Night Riding discussions
  • Club Rides and Trail Conditions
  • More t.b.a.
Event Date: 
Mon, 01/12/2015 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm

SFFTS December Holiday Party

in
Candy cane

What: Santa Fe Fat Tire Society – December Holiday Party
When: Monday, December 8, 2014 at 6:00 p.m.
Where: Santa Fe Brewing Company Tasting Room. 35 Fire Place, Santa Fe, NM

Agenda:

  • Potluck Dining - Bring a dish to share!
  • Beers from the tasting room bar
  • Conversation and Camaraderie
  • Fun & Frivolity
Event Date: 
Mon, 12/08/2014 - 6:00pm
Syndicate content